Skip to content


Chamber Staff member.

Bob Linscheid

President & Chief Executive Officer

Chamber Staff member.

Linda Vesneski

Director of Engagement

Chamber Staff member.

Shawn Filardi

Programs & Events Director

Chamber Staff member.

Lynn Pauline

Administrative Assistant

Website Profile Photos

Ariana Parsen

Director of Operations

Jared A

Jared Asch


Nicole H

Nicole Hankton

Executive Vice President of Visitors Bureau

Andressa Gomes headshot

Andressa Gomes

Sales Manager of Visitors Bureau

Website Profile Photos (2)

Chris Ayon

Marketing & Communications Manager